June 24, 2020
Wolfpack Publishing
Available in: e-Book

The Whippoorwill Trilogy

“Wear a corset because your sides will hurt from laughing! This is Sharon Sala at top form. You’re going to love this touching and memorable book.”Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times–bestselling author.


From bestselling author Sharon Sala comes the trilogy following Leticia Murphy on her adventures that take her from the Kansas Territories to Denver City, and from reluctant saloon girl to happily married woman.

Orphaned at age twelve, all Leticia Murphy wants is love, a family, and a happily ever after. But the Kansas territories are a difficult place, and Letty has to do what it takes to survive. Now, she’s the last saloon girl in the rough-and-tumble town of Lizard Flats, a place where happily ever after’s are nothing but a dream.

“Sala has created a one-of-a-kind, unforgettable character in Letty Murphy.”Susan Wiggs, New York Times–bestselling author.

The Whippoorwill Trilogy includes: Whippoorwill, The Amen Trail and The Hen House.